Explanation for Delays in Posting

images-1My apologies to all of the subscribers of this blog for my taking so long to publish a new post.  I lost my father on March 25th, and have since been overwhelmed with all of the demands that come with being the Personal Representative of his estate, and getting set up in a new residence.  There are ideas for new posts which are waiting in the wings, but I’m projecting it may be a couple more months before they are published.

While this signifies the end of a great and loving man’s time on this earth, it also means a new beginning for me, as I will eventually be able to return to my passions of composing and performing again, after missing them for these last few years.

Thanks for your patience.

 

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

